Skip to main content

Princely States of Rajasthan, India - Story Map

Princely States of Rajasthan, India

Before the Partition of India in 1947, 22 of Princely States, also called Native States, existed in Rajasthan, India which were not part of British India.

More Maps

Want to know more?


Find your local Esri India office and get answers for your questions.

Contact Esri India


Search available positions, or contact our human resources team.

Find job opportunities

Give us a call

Talk over the phone