

Internal Committees under the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013

Jasola- New Delhi (with effect from April 24, 2025)

Sr. No.	Name of the Members	Position in IC	Contact No.	Email Id.
1.	Ms. Seema Joshi	Chairperson/ Presiding Officer	9818662318	seema.joshi@esri.in
2.	Ms. Roshni Rawat	Member	9818418374	roshni.rawat@esri.in
3.	Mr. Pradeep Bhatt	Member	7088505050	pradeep.bhatt@esri.in
4.	Mr. Nitin Chauhan	Member	9887541986	nitin.chauhan@esri.in
5.	Dr Aditi Kaushal	External Member	9891474370	Dr.posh@klafoundation.in

Noida, UP. (with effect from April 24, 2025)

Sr.No.	Name of the Members	Position in IC	Contact No.	Email Id.
1.	Ms. Seema Joshi	Chairperson/ Presiding Officer	9818662318	seema.joshi@esri.in
2.	Ms. Roshni Rawat	Member	9818418374	roshni.rawat@esri.in
3.	Mr. Sri Ram Koti Konda	Member	9246893168	sri.konda@esri.in
4.	Dr Manoj Pant	Member	9654245732	manoj.pant@esri.in
5.	Dr Aditi Kaushal	External Member	9891474370	Dr.posh@klafoundation.in

Panchkula, Haryana (with effect from April 24, 2025)

Sr. No.	Name of the Members	Position in IC	Contact No.	Email Id.
1.	Ms. Seema Joshi	Chairperson/ Presiding Officer	9818662318	seema.joshi@esri.in
2.	Mr. Kumaran R	Member	8595384292	kumaran.r@esri.in
3.	Ms. Pooja Dhiman	Member	8295651011	pooja.d@esri.in
4.	Dr Manoj Pant	Member	9654245732	manoj.pant@esri.in
5.	Dr Aditi Kaushal	External Member	9891474370	Dr.posh@klafoundation.in

Esri India Technologies Private Limited



Mumbai, Maharashtra (with effect from April 24, 2025)

Sr. No.	Name of the Members	Position in IC	Contact No.	Email Id.
1.	Ms. Seema Joshi	Chairperson/ Presiding Officer	9818662318	seema.joshi@esri.in
2.	Mr. Natraj Suvarna	Member	8169123419	nataraj.suvarna@esri.in
3.	Dr Manoj Pant	Member	9654245732	manoj.pant@esri.in
4.	Ms Minal Rohan Padye	Member	9322218657	minal.padhye@esri.in
5.	Dr. Aditi Kaushal	External Member	9891474370	Dr.posh@klafoundation.in

Kolkata, West Bengal (with effect from April 24, 2025)

Sr. No.	Name of the Members	Position in IC	Contact No.	Email Id.
1.	Ms. Seema Joshi	Chairperson/ Presiding Officer	9818662318	seema.joshi@esri.in
2.	Dr Manoj Pant	Member	9654245732	manoj.pant@esri.in
3.	Mr. Dwaipayan Dighal	Member	9831832244	dwaipayan.dighal@esri.in
4.	Dr. Debolina GuhaThakurta	Member	9923068669	debolina.guhathakurta@esri.in
5.	Dr. Aditi Kaushal	External Member	9891474370	Dr.posh@klafoundation.in

Hyderabad, Telangana (with effect from April 24, 2025)

Sr. No.	Name of the Members	Position in IC	Contact No.	Email Id.
1.	Ms. Seema Joshi	Chairperson/ Presiding Officer	9818662318	seema.joshi@esri.in
2.	Ms. Kanika Sikligar	Member	9643611410	kanika.sikligar@esri.in
3.	Dr Manoj Pant	Member	9654245732	manoj.pant@esri.in
4.	Mr. Shiva Shankara Ready	Member	9885101669	siva.t@esri.in
5.	Dr. Aditi Kaushal	External Member	9891474370	Dr.posh@klafoundation.in

Esri India Technologies Private Limited



Bangalore, Karnataka (with effect from April 24, 2025)

Sr. No.	Name of the Members	Position in IC	Contact No.	Email Id.
1.	Ms. Seema Joshi	Chairperson/ Presiding Officer	9818662318	seema.joshi@esri.in
2.	Mr. S. Karthi	Member	7829111166	s.karthi@esri.in
3.	Dr Manoj Pant	Member	9654245732	manoj.pant@esri.in
4.	Ms. Roshni Rawat	Member	9818418374	roshni.rawat@esri.in
5.	Dr. Aditi Kaushal	External Member	9891474370	Dr.posh@klafoundation.in

Esri India Technologies Private Limited